COVER PAGE


Picture of the Controversial Finnish Passport


"...for the hour of his judgement is come:..."

(The Holy Bible, Revelations, 14:7)


by

Annikki Matthan


© 1993 Annikki Matthan & Jacob Matthan

Findians Oy, Kampitie 6 B, FIN-90150 Oulu, Finland.


This web edition is published in 1996 by Findians Oy
Copyright © 1996 Annikki Matthan and Jacob Matthan
Converted with HTML Markup 2.0.1 by Scott J. Kleper
ftp://htc.rit.edu/pub/HTML-Markup-current.hqx

The author assumes full responsibility for the accuracy of all facts and quotations as cited in this book.
Every effort has been made to trace the ownership of, and where applicable, to obtain appropriate licences to, all copyrighted material. In any web updates, such corrections or acknowledgements (if any) as may be rendered necessary or desirable in consequ ence of our use of such material will willingly be made.
All Rights Reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the prior permission of the Copyright owner .
ISBN 952-9838-00-X (of paper version published in 1994)
English text was edited by Radha and Gnani Perinpanayagam
Final reading was by Joanna Matthan


Special Credits for the Web Version

In the web version we have tried to give links to many places that are mentioned in the book, if we found such links to exist. For this we are ever grateful to those who have set up these great pages. This has made the web version far more alive and inter esting than the paperback. We, therefore, have listed credits to those whose links we have used along with their email addresses, if known.


India - Most Comprehensive Link

* Srinivas Padmanabhuni - srinivas@cs.ualberta.ca

Andhra Padesh

Jacob Matthan extracted from 1994 version of the Manorama Year Book

Goa

* Marlon Menezes - email address was not available

Karnataka, Bangalore, Mysore, Brindavan Gardens (Sir M. Visweswaraya)

* Dinesh Venkatesh - dinesha@bu.edu, dinesh@spiderman.bu.edu

* K. Raghunandan - raghu@fjtld.att.com, raghu@hotsb.att.com

* Srivatsa Belur Srinivasan - srinivas@iastate.edu

* Manju Muddarange Gowda - muddarm@research.cs.orst.edu

* Sanjeev Purnaiya - sanjeev@aslnx1.asb.uah.edu

* Kishan - kishan@ics.com

* Prem - prem@prem.lbl.gov

Kannada language

* Dattatraya H. Kulkarni - kulki@cs.toronto.edu

Kerala, Malayalam Language

* Hem P. Ramachandran - heman@ccwf.cc.utexas.edu

Syrian Orthodox Chruch History

* J Jaicy Cherian - jcherian@gramercy.ios.com

Maharashtra, Mumbai

* Abhay Patil - abhay@gtenet.com

* Abhijit Joshi - ajoshi@eecs.wsu.edu

* Abhijit Deshpande - adeshpan@hertz.elee.calpoly.edu

* Amit Paranjape - paranjap@cae.wisc.edu

* Milind Bhandarkar - milind@sal.cs.uiuc.edu

* Nilesh Mankikar - manik@wipinfo.soft.net

* Nilesh Savargaonkar - nilesh@iastate.edu

* Pankaj Joshi - pajoshi@enuxsa.eas.asu.edu

* Prashant Gosavi - prashant@bobcat.ent.ohiou.edu

* Satish Deodhar - sdeodhar@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu

* Swati Savkar - swati@ccwf.cc.utexas.edu

* Varsha Halabe - vph@MIT.EDU

* Vijay Desai - vijay@dbintellect.com

* Yogesh Pathak - pathakyo@cps.msu.edu

Tamil Nadu, Tamil Language, Chennai

* Siddharthan Ramachandramurthi - siddhart@math.utk.edu, siddhart@cs.utk.edu

* Sridhar Venkatraman - no email link available

Shrewsbury and Shropshire, England

* Richard Burnham - web1@wiseword.demon.co.uk
Loma Linda University, Southern California, USA

* webmaster@ccmail.llu.edu


Proceed to the Next Page